toolsilikon.blogg.se

Bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard
Bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard





bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard

I myself never really need the numerical part of the keyboard (word processing!) and then the result is only a wider keyboard than necessary, so that your mouse arm can suffer from a 'mouse arm'. The keystroke itself is nice, by the way, it doesn't make any noise either. Every touch is then looking for where the key is that you normally find more or less by feel. But if you type less professionally, then it is a drama, takes a lot of 'trial and error time', I suspect. This is a super fine set for those who want an ergonomic keyboard/mouse and who are able to type blindly. And if you work on a laptop like me with a very limited number of USB connections, that's so handy. In addition, you can connect everything with one USB receiver. So no more wires over your desk and with me everything works without any form of interference. The last point I am very pleased with is that everything works wirelessly. It responds quickly and accurately and is comfortable to hold. I can really only say that I just really like it. I would have found an FN key as you find on many laptops more useful. I don't find the switch very useful I must say. To switch between the normal function key and, for example, turning your sound up or down, you now use a switch at the top right. These functions are now combined with the regular function keys. For example, to be able to quickly open applications or, for example, to turn the sound up and down. Previously, these keyboards had an extended row of extra keys above the function keys. And I don't really think the average laptop keyboard is anything to write home about, this keyboard types wonderfully.Ī really big difference from Microsoft's previous ergonomic keyboards is that there are far fewer additional keys. I find the keys most similar to the keys on a laptop. The keyboard is many times flatter and has much lower keys than I am used to. I find myself still using it quite a bit. You can even put the separate numeric keypad aside completely if you don't use it.

bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard

And that's nice, because ergonomic keyboards tend to take up a lot of your desk. Compared to the older models, this keyboard takes up a lot less space on your desk. And hey, it's December, so I might as well get myself a new keyboard.Īs far as I'm concerned, this new model of ergonomic keyboard from Microsoft can best be described as stylistic.

bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard

Several keys were now sufficiently worn that it was no longer clear which key it was. However, it had become very dirty after about 6 years of intensive use. Was my last keyboard broken? No, not that.

Bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard full#

To our full satisfaction that should be clear. Let me start by mentioning that I have been using Microsoft ergonomic keyboards for about 15 years now. A keyboard and a mouse, what exactly can you say about that in terms of experience? Well what do I think.







Bluetooth microsoft ergonomic keyboard